North Queensland lineup for Warriors Semi Final

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have named their lineup for this Sunday's semi-final against the Warriors at Dairy Farmers Stadium. Kickoff is 4:00pm, with gates opening at 12:45pm.

Matthew Bowen Ty Williams Ashley Graham Paul Bowman Ben Farrar Justin Smith Johnathan Thurston (c) Matthew Scott Aaron Payne Carl Webb Sam Faust Matthew Bartlett Mark Henry Interchange David Faiumu Jason Smith Jacob Lillyman Ray Cashmere Neil Sweeney