North Queensland side to face Rabbitohs

The NQ Toyota Cowboys have named their lineup for the Round 19 clash this weekend at Telstra Stadium. The Toyota Cowboys will take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs, kickoff is Sunday 3:00pm.

1 Matt Bowen 2 Ashley Graham 3 Scott Minto 4 Paul Bowman 5 Ty Williams 6 Ben Farrar 7 Johnathan Thurston (c) 8 Ray Cashmere 9 Aaron Payne 10 Carl Webb 11 Steve Southern 12 Justin Smith 13 Sione Faumuina

INTERCHANGE 14 David Faiumu 15 Jacob Lillyman 16 Matt Bartlett 17 Matthew Scott 18 Sam Faust



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?