NRL One community awards

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs second-rower Andrew Ryan has tonight won Rugby League's prestigious Telstra Ken Stephen Medal, joining Toyota National Volunteer of the Year, Greg Carey from Warwick in Queensland, at the Sydney Town Hall as the One Community Awards kicked off 2010 Telstra Premiership Grand Final Week celebrations.