NSW State of Origin team for Game

The NSW State of Origin squad has just been announced for the third and final game of the series at Suncorp Stadium on July 16. There are a few changes to the line-up, with selectors recalling Bulldogs five-eighth Braith Anasta, who was named at lock in place of the suspended Ben Kennedy.

Team-mate Willie Mason comes on to the interchange bench in place of injured Roosters second rower Craig Fitzgibbon, with Souths' Bryan Fletcher moving into the starting line-up.

The squad is:-

Anthony Minichiello Timana Tahu Matthew Gidley Jamie Lyon Michael De Vere Shaun Timmins Andrew Johns (c) Braith Anasta Luke Ricketson Bryan Fletcher Jason Ryles Danny Buderus Robbie Kearns

Interchange: Luke Bailey, Craig Wing, Willie Mason, Phil Bailey.