NSW VB Blues named for Origin II

The New South Wales Rugby League has named the NSW VB Blues lineup for Game Two of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series, to be played on Wednesday 13 June at ANZ Stadium, Sydney.

Brett Stewart (Sea Eagles)
Jarryd Hayne (Eels)
Michael Jennings (Panthers)
Josh Morris (Bulldogs)
Akuila Uate (Knights)
Todd Carney (Sharks)
Mitchell Pearce (Roosters)
Tim Grant (Panthers)
Robbie Farah (Tigers)
James Tamou (Cowboys)
Glenn Stewart (Sea Eagles)
Greg Bird (Titans)
Paul Gallen (captain, Sharks)

Ben Creagh (Dragons)
Trent Merrin (Dragons)
Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)
Luke Lewis (Panthers)

18th man: Jamie Buhrer (Sea Eagles)