NSWRL Bundy Red Cup Teams - Finals Week 1

Bundaberg Red Cup: Finals Week One - September 4
New South Wales Rugby League fixtures, teams and officials

Minor Preliminary Semi Final
The Entrance Tigers (4th) v Windsor Wolves (5th)

Sunday 5 September 2010, 1:00pm AEST - New Era Stadium, Cabramatta
Referee: Jon Stone; Sideline Officials: Jason Higgins and Jay Farlow

Tigers: 1 Coedi Towney 2 Grant Nelson 3 Robbie Fuller 4 Gavin Westwood 5 Ryan Wheele 6 Jake Fitzpatrick 7 Alex Moore