Origin Teams: New South Wales Game III

The New South Wales Rugby League has announced the following players will represent the NSW Aussie Blues in State of Origin III, to be played at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday 7 July.

The team is as follows:

Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels
Brett Morris - St George Illawarra Dragons
Michael Jennings - Penrith Panthers
Beau Scott - St George Illawarra Dragons
Michael Gordon - Penrith Panthers
Trent Barrett (c) - Cronulla Sharks
Mitchell Pearce - Sydney Roosters
Jason King - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Michael Ennis - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs
Kade Snowden - Cronulla Sharks
Luke Lewis - Penrith Panthers
Paul Gallen - Cronulla Sharks
Greg Bird - Gold Coast Titans

Kurt Gidley - Newcastle Knights
Tom Learoyd-Lahrs - Canberra Raiders
Tim Mannah - Parramatta Eels
Anthony Watmough - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles