Parramatta side for Bulldogs clash announced

Parramatta Eels coach Michael Hagan has named his side for the Bandaged Bear Cup against the Bulldogs at Telstra Stadium, to be played this Friday night at 7:30pm.

1 Jarryd HAYNE

2 Krisnan INU 3 Ben SMITH 4 Timana TAHU 5 Eric GROTHE

6 Brett FINCH 7 Tim SMITH

8 Aaron CANNINGS 9 Mark RIDDELL 10 Fuifui MOIMOI 11 Nathan HINDMARSH