PNG name team for English game

The Papua New Guinea Rugby Football League has announced the following Telikom PNG Kumuls team to play England in their third match of the Four Nations Tournament at Eden Park on Saturday, November 6.

The Kumuls will train this afternoon at Western Springs College with the session set to begin at 3pm.

Vision will be available for the first 15 minutes of training.

1.       Ryan Tongia

2.       Michael Mark

3.       Jessy Joe Parker

4.       Emmanuel Yere

5.       Elijah Riyong

6.       Glen Nami

7.       Dion Aiye

8.       Makali Aizue (vc)

9.       Charlie Wabo

10.   James Nightingale

11.   Rodney Griffin

12.   David Loko

13.   Paul Aiton (c)

14.   Benjamin John

15.   Rodney Pora

16.   Pidi Tongap

17.   Nickson Kolo

18.   George Moni

19.   Richard Kambo

20.   Johnson Kuike