Rabbitohs announce team to play

The Real Rabbitohs is pleased to announce its team to play the Canberra Raiders in round 3 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Easter Monday, March 28, kicking off at 3pm at Aussie Stadium.

Brad Watts has been promoted to the NRL side on the wing with Roy Bell reverting back to Premier League.

Lock Ashley Harrison and fullback Adam MacDougall will play there 100th NRL game this Monday.

The NRL clash will kick off at 3pm on Monday, preceded by the Premier League game at 1pm. Jersey Flegg, SG Ball and Harold Matthews will play on Saturday at Redfern Oval.

The interchange referees for this match will be Jason Robinson and Steve Lyons

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Adam MacDougall 2) Luke MacDougall 3) Shannon Hegarty 4) Lee Hookey 5) Brad Watts 6) John Sutton 7) Joe Williams 8) Peter Cusack 9) Shane Walker 10) Luke Stuart 11) Bryan Fletcher ? 12) Shane Rigon 13) Ashley Harrison


14) Mark Minichiello 15) David Fa?alogo 16) Brett Kearney 17) Scott Logan

Coach ? Shaun McRae