Rabbitohs announce teams for
Broncos clash

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the Brisbane Broncos in Round 12 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Saturday, May 28, kicking off at 5:30pm at Suncorp Stadium.

Coach Shaun McRae has named an unchanged line up to that which took on the New Zealand Warriors last weekend.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Western Suburbs Magpies in Jersey Flegg and Premier League this Friday night at Campbelltown Stadium with Jersey Flegg kicking off at 6:30pm and Premier League commencing at 8pm.

The referee for the NRL clash will be Sean Hampstead.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Brad Watts 3) Shannon Hegarty 4) Lee Hookey 5) Garth Wood 6) John Sutton 7) Ben Walker 8) Peter Cusack ? 9) Trent Young 10) Scott Logan 11) David Fa?alogo 12) Luke Stuart 13) Shane Rigon


14) Mark Minichiello 15) Scott Geddes 16) Mick Moran 17) Manase Manuokafoa

Coach ? Shaun McRae