Rabbitohs announce teams for
Raiders clash

The Real Rabbitohs are pleased to announce its team to play the Canberra Raiders in Round 23 of the 2005 Telstra Premiership this Saturday, August 13, kicking off at 7:30pm at Canberra Stadium.

Adam MacDougall and Scott Logan return to the side this week after overcoming injuries.

David Fa?alogo will play his 50th NRL game this Saturday night which is also his 50th first grade game for the Rabbitohs. The Rabbitohs will also wear black armbands in this game in memory of South Sydney Football Club?s oldest Member and one of its greatest supporters, Albert Clift.

South Sydney Juniors will play the Canberra Raiders in Premier League and Jersey Flegg on Saturday, with Premier League kicking off at 5:30pm and Jersey Flegg commencing at 3:50pm at Canberra Stadium.

The referee for the first grade game is Jason Robinson.

The Real Rabbitohs NRL side is:

1) Todd Polglase 2) Adam MacDougall 3) Luke MacDougall 4) Yileen Gordon 5) Shannon Hegarty 6) John Sutton 7) Ben Walker 8) Peter Cusack 9) Shane Walker 10) Scott Geddes 11) Bryan Fletcher 12) Luke Stuart 13) Ashley Harrison ?


14) Mark Minichiello 15) David Fa?alogo 16) Beau Champion 17) Scott Logan

Coach ? Shaun McRae