Roosters name team to meet the Raiders

Sydney Roosters coach Ricky Stuart has named his team to face the Canberra Raiders at Canberra Stadium on Sunday afternoon. Coach Stuarts team is;

Anthony Minichiello Chris Walker Justin Hodges Ryan Cross Shannon Hegarty Brad Fittler Brett Finch Jason Cayless Craig Wing Adrian Morley Michael Crocker Craig Fitzgibbon Luke Ricketson Chad Robinson Stuart Webb Chris Flannery Anthony Tupou