Roosters side announced for ANZAC Day game

Sydney Roosters coach Chris Anderson has announced the 17-man lineup that will take on the St George Illawarra Dragons this Wednesday in the traditional ANZAC clash at Aussie Stadium.

The side is as follows:

1 Anthony Minichiello 2 Shaun Kenny-Dowall 3 Sam Perrett 4 Iosia Soliola 5 Amos Roberts 6 Braith Anasta 7 Mitchell Pearce 8 David Shillington 9 Craig Wing 10 Danny Nutley 11 Shane Shackleton 12 Craig Fitzgibbon 13 Anthony Tupou

14 Chris Beattie 15 Frank-Paul Nuuausala 16 Lopini Paea 17 Ashley Harrison