Roosters team named to take on NZ

Sydney Roosters coach has named his team to take on the NZ Warriors on Sunday afternoon at Aussie Stadium.

Chris Walker Gavin Lester Justin Hodges Ryan Cross Todd Byrne Brad Fittler (c) Brett Finch Peter Cusack Michael Crocker Craig Fitzgibbon Stuart Webb Ned Catic Luke Ricketson Interchange: Chad Robinson Chris Flanney Jason Cayless Anthony Tupou


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?