Sea Eagles name team for Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles coach Des Hasler has named his NRL side to play South Sydney at North Sydney Oval on Sunday.

Brett Stewart Scott Donald Paul Stephenson Albert Torrens Nick Bradley Qalilawa Andrew Walker Michael Monaghan (c) Daniel Heckenberg Chad Randall Jason King Anthony Watmough Sam Harris Steve Menzies

Replacements: Kylie Leuluai, Luke Williamson, Solomon Haumono, Shane Dunley, Glenn Stewart (one to be ommitted)

The Premier League side to play Souths at North Sydney Oval on Sunday is:

Jordan Macey, Darren Peachey, Jared Taylor, Robert Toshak, Mitch Creary, J.P.Cherry (c), Clint Halden, Kane Cleal, Jeff Robson, Ian Donnelly, Nathan Tutt, Phil Moorwood, Nathan Hollingsworth. Replacements: Sam Murphy, Ben Smith, Jason Commisso, Gary White.

The Jersey Flegg side to play South Sydney at North Sydney Oval on Sunday is:

Donald Thompson, Rob Chauvett, Mailangi Styles, Grant Jessop, Josh Thor, Josh Brown(c), Brendan Crabb, Matt Austin, Brett Ryan, Adam Cuthbertson, Mitchell Taueli, Dylan Montgomery, Daniel Watkins. Replacements: Tim Nicholson, Nick Nugent, Chris Lowe, Sean Dalton, Matt Farthing, Matt Keeley.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?