Sea Eagles name team for Storm

Fast improving youngster Glenn Stewart joins his brother bRett in the starting lineup for Sunday's end of season clash with melbourne Storm at Brookvale Oval.

Stewart gets his opportunity with regular backrower Anthony Watmough taking the guilty plea and three match suspension for a dangerous tackle in Sunday's heartbreaking 36-34 loss to St.George Illawarra.

Stewart will play in the NRL side on Sunday and then return to Premier League for the final series along with Paul Stephenson who scored two tries against the Dragons.

Hardworking forward Phil Morwood gets his opportunity in the 18 man side named by coach Des Hasler.

Manly have been hit hard by injury and suspension late in the season.Centre Chris Hicks entered hospital today for shoulder surgery while Anthony Watmough and Jason King are unavailable because of suspension.

The Manly side to play Melbourne at 2.30 p.m. on Sunday is:

Brett Stewart,Scott Donald,Albert Torrens,Paul Stephenson,Nick Bradley Qalilawa,Andrew Walker,Michael Monaghan,Daniel Heckenberg,Chad Randall,Kylie Leululai,Solomon Haumono,Glenn Stewart,Steve Menzies.Replacements:Shane Dunley,Luke Williamson,Sam Harris,Phil Morwood,Ian Donnelly.

The Premier League side to play Newtown at Brookvale Oval at 2.15 p.m. on Sunday is:Jared Taylor,Darren Peachey,John Hopoate,Rob Toshak,Mitch Creary,Jeff Robson (c),Clint Halden,Gary White,Jordan Macey,Nick Paterson,Nathan Tutt,Kane Cleal,Nathan Hollingsworth.Interchange: Sam Murphy,Jason Commisso,Ben Smith,Sean Dalton,Adam Cuthbertson,Brett Ryan.