Segeyaro in for Cowboys

THE inclusion of hooker James Segeyaro on a five-man interchange bench is the only alteration to the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys' line-up for the round eight NRL match against Manly at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Saturday night.

Coach Neil Henry will decide on the make-up of his final squad of 17 to face the Sea Eagles later in the week.

Segeyaro played for the Northern Pride against the Ipswich Jets in the Intrust Super Cup on Saturday afternoon after being left out of the team which defeated Cronulla 30-12 at Toyota Stadium.

The Cowboys will be chasing a fourth straight home win, and fourth consecutive victory overall, when they tackle Manly, who have also won five from seven this season, in what shapes as one of the best games of the round.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys: 1 Matthew Bowen, 2 Ashley Graham, 3 Antonio Winterstein, 4 Willie Tonga, 5 Kalifa Faifai Loa, 6 Ray Thompson, 7 Johnathan Thurston, 8 Matthew Scott, 9 Aaron Payne, 10 James Tamou, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Glenn Hall, 13 Dallas Johnson

Interchange: 14 Scott Bolton, 15 Leeson Ah Mau, 16 Tariq Sims, 17 Ashton Sims, 18 James Segeyaro (one to be omitted).