Sharks Name Squad for Rabbitohs

Cronulla Sharks coach Stuart Raper has named his team to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Toyota Park on Saturday. Coach Rapers team is;

1 David Peachey 2 Nathan Merritt 3 Nigel Vagana 4 Ryan McGoldrick 5 David Simmons 6 Paul Gallen 7 Brett Kimmorley 8 Jason Stevens 9 Mat Hilder 10 Danny Nutley 11 Matt Bickerstaff 12 Keith Galloway 13 Phil Bailey


14 Reece Williams 15 Sam Isemonger 16 Andrew Lomu 17 Michael Sullivan


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?