Tamou, Cooper named in Cowboys 19-man squad

NORTH Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Neil Henry has added forwards James Tamou and Gavin Cooper to his successful 17-man squad from the weekend for the round seven clash with Cronulla on Saturday night.
Tamou and Cooper both missed the 24-16 win against Canberra at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Saturday night due to suspension and have been included on a six-man interchange bench which will be reduced to four on Saturday.
If Cooper plays at Toyota Park, it will be his 100th NRL appearance.
Ashton Sims has been named in the starting pack after coming off the bench against the Raiders.
Leeson Ah Mau reverts to an interchange role.
COWBOYS: 1 Matthew Bowen, 2 Ashley Graham, 3 Antonio Winterstein, 4 Willie Tonga, 5 Kalifa Faifai Loa, 6 Ray Thompson, 7 Johnathan Thurston, 8 Matt Scott, 9 Aaron Payne, 10 Ashton Sims, 11 Scott Bolton, 12 Glenn Hall, 13 Dallas Johnson

Interchange: 14 James Segeyaro, 15 Leeson Ah Mau, 16 Tariq Sims, 17 Gavin Cooper, 18 James Tamou, 19 Will Tupou (two to be omitted)