Teams for Friday\'s Test Match

The Australian team to take on New Zealand this Friday, 20th April 2007, at Suncorp Stadium.

1 Karmichael Hunt 2 Brent Tate 3 Jamie Lyon 4 Justin Hodges 5 Matt King 6 Darren Lockyer (c) 7 Johnathan Thurston 8 Brent Kite 9 Cameron Smith 10 Petero Civoniceva 11 Willie Mason 12 Nathan Hindmarsh 13 Andrew Ryan


14 Luke Bailey 15 Shaun Berrigan 16 Steve Simpson 17 Anthony Tupou

Coach: Ricky Stuart

New Zealand has named a 19-man squad for Friday Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?