The Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs
announce team for Trial against the Raiders

The Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs today announced the team for their trial match against the Canberra Raiders at Express Advocate Stadium, Gosford, this Saturday, February 19. Kick-off for the match is at 7.30pm.

The team is:

1 Trent Cutler 2 Bailin Cupples 3 Jamie Frizzo 4 Filinga Filiga 5 Saia Makisi 6 Isaac Kaufmann 7 Luke Young 8 Chris Armit 9 Marty Mitchell 10 Ben Czislowski 11 Nate Myles 12 Adam Brideson (c) (three to be omitted)

13 Dallas McIllwain 14 Darren Brown 15 Josh Cale 16 Brad Morrin 17 Callan Myles 18 Anthony Hadley 19 Jason Wells 20 Chris McGuirk 21 Jackson Kaufusi 22 Roy Asotasi 23 Luke Patten 24 Jamaal Lolesi


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?