Tigers team for season opening clash

Wests Tigers Coach Tim Sheens has named his team to play Melbourne Storm in the opening round of the NRL Premiership on Friday, March 16.

Kick-off at Olympic Park is 7.30pm.

1 Brett Hodgson (c), 2 Taniela Tuiaki, 3 Dean Collis, 4 Paul Whatuira, 5 Jason Moodie, 6 Benji Marshall, 7 John Morris, 8 Todd Payten, 9 Robbie Farah, 10 Bryce Gibbs, 11 Ben Galea, 12 Chris Heighington, 13 Dene Halatau

14 Liam Fulton, 15 Daniel Fitzhenry, 16 Bronson Harrison, 17 Keith Galloway, 18 Danny Galea


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?