Tuesday's Expert wraps up all the NRL match results.

LeagueUnlimited.com Players of the Match! Leader board update: Kurt Gidley (Knights) is still in the lead with Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys) in second place. Dragons five-eighth Jamie Soward has moved into third spot.

MATCH RESULTS: LeagueUnlimited.com NRL - ROUND 12: 29 MAY - 1 JUNE 2009

St George Illawarra Dragons 38 def Penrith Panthers10 Round 12 - Friday May 29th, 2009 07:35pm Venue: WIN Stadium Referee: Jason Robinson & Steve Lyons Sideline Officials: Paul Holland & Chris James Video Referee: Sean Hampstead Crowd: 10,623 Half time: Dragons 12-6

St George Illawarra Dragons 38 Tries: Beau Scott, Ben Hornby, Wendell Sailor (2), Michael Lett, Jamie Soward, Nick Emmett Goals: Jamie Soward (5/8) Penrith Panthers 10 Tries: Wade Graham, Frank Pritchard Goals: Jarrod Sammut (1/1), Gavin Cooper (0/1)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Jamie Soward (Dragons) 2 Points: Ben Hornby (Dragons) 1 Point: Beau Scott (Dragons)

[Match Report]

Cronulla Sharks 13 def Parramatta Eels 10 Round 12 - Saturday May 30th, 2009 07:30pm Venue: Parramatta Stadium Referee: Ben Cummins & Alan Shortall Sideline Officials: Russell Turner & Mohamad Fajajo Video Referee: Russell Smith Crowd: 7,014 Halftime: Eels 10-6

Parramatta Eels 10 Tries: Joel Reddy, Luke Burt Goals: Luke Burt (1/2) Cronulla Sharks 13 Tries: Luke Covell, Mitch Brown Field Goals: Trent Barrett (1/1) Goals: Luke Covell (2/3)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Anthony Tupou (Sharks) 2 Points: Daniel Mortimer (Eels) 1 Point: Luke Covell (Sharks)

[Match Report]

New Zealand Warriors 14 def Wests Tigers 0 Round 12 - Sunday May 31st, 2009 02:00pm Venue: Mt Smart Stadium Referee: Gavin Badger & Brett Suttor Sideline Officials: Daniel Eastwood & Gerard Sutton Video Referee: Chris Ward Crowd: 15,635 Halftime: Warriors 4-0

New Zealand Warriors 14 Tries: Kevin Locke (2), Wade McKinnon Goals: Kevin Locke (1/3) Wests Tigers (0)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Wade McKinnon (Warriors) 2 Points: Michael Luck (Warriors) 1 Point: Kevin Locke (Warriors)

[Match Report]

Newcastle Knights 22 def Canterbury Bulldogs14 Round 12 - Sunday May 31st, 2009 03:00pm Venue: EnergyAustralia Stadium Referee: Jason Robinson & Tony De Las Heras Sideline Officials: Steve Carrall & Grant Atkins Video Referee: Paul Simpkins Crowd: 18,322 Halftime: Knights 20-0

Newcastle Knights 22 Tries: Adam MacDougall, Scott Dureau, Con Mika Goals: Wes Naiqama (5/5) Canterbury Bulldogs 14 Tries: Jamal Idris, Josh Morris, Bryson Goodwin
Goals: Hazem El Masri (1/3)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Jarrod Mullen (Knights) 2 Points: Zeb Taia (Knights) 1 Point: Greg Eastwood (Bulldogs)

[Match Report]

Canberra Raiders 34 def South Sydney Rabbitohs 18 Round 12 - Monday June 1st, 2009 7:00pm Venue: ANZ Stadium Referee: Steve Lyons & Ashley Klein Sideline Officials: David Abood & Gavin Morris Video Referee: Phil Cooley Crowd: 9,805 Half time: Raiders 16-14

South Sydney Rabbitohs 18 Tries: Luke Capewell, Nathan Merritt, Fetuli Talanoa (2) Goals: Chris Sandow (0/1), Issac Luke (1/3) Canberra Raiders 34 Tries: Joel Monaghan, David Milne, Marc Herbert, Dane Tilse, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Nigel Plum Goals: Marc Herbert (5/6)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Raiders) 2 Points: David Milne (Raiders) 1 Point: Bronson Harrison (Raiders)

[Match Report]

Bye: Broncos, Cowboys, Sea Eagles, Roosters, Storm, Titans




16 points Kurt Gidley (Knights)

14 points Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)

13 points Jamie Soward (Dragons)

12 points Michael Ennis (Bulldogs)

11 points Petero Civoniceva (Panthers), Cooper Cronk (Storm), Jarryd Hayne (Eels), Luke Lewis (Panthers)

10 points Robbie Farah (Tigers), Jarrod Mullen (Knights)

9 points Michael Luck (Warriors), Matt Orford (Sea Eagles)

8 points Brett Kimmorley (Bulldogs), Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Raiders), Jamie Lyon (Sea Eagles), Sam Thaiday (Broncos)

7 points Preston Campbell (Titans), Ben Creagh (Dragons), Paul Gallen (Sharks), Mat Rogers (Titans)

6 points Terry Campese (Raiders), Israel Folau (Broncos), Nathan Friend (Titans), Ben Hannant (Bulldogs), Greg Inglis (Storm), Benji Marshall (Tigers), Matt Prior (Dragons), Chris Sandow (Rabbitohs), Peter Wallace (Broncos)

5 points Travis Burns (Cowboys), Chris Heighington (Tigers), Nathan Hindmarsh (Eels), Karmichael Hunt (Broncos), Brett Morris (Dragons), Scott Prince (Titans), Jarrod Sammut (Panthers), Luke Walsh (Panthers)

4 points Braith Anasta (Roosters), Gareth Ellis (Tigers), Brett Finch (Storm), Darren Lockyer (Broncos), Mark Minichiello (Titans), Ben Rogers (Knights), Billy Slater (Storm), Cameron Smith (Storm), Brett Stewart (Sea Eagles), Anthony Tupou (Sharks), Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)

3 points Isaac De Gois (Knights), Scott Dureau (Knights), Hazem El Masri (Bulldogs), Craig Fitzgibbon (Roosters), Ben Hornby (Dragons), Chris Houston (Knights), Jamal Idris (Bulldogs), Michael Jennings (Panthers), Stacey Jones (Warriors), Anthony Laffranchi (Titans), Chris Lawrence (Tigers), Jeff Lima (Storm), Issac Luke (Rabbitohs), Wade McKinnon (Warriors), Josh Miller (Raiders), David Milne (Raiders), Tim Moltzen (Tigers), Joel Moon (Warriors), Frank-Paul Nuuausala (Roosters), Luke O'Donnell (Cowboys), Luke Patten (Bulldogs), Frank Pritchard (Panthers), Justin Poore (Dragons), Steve Price (Warriors), Joel Reddy (Eels), Grant Rovelli (Cowboys), Andrew Ryan (Bulldogs), Jarrod Saffy (Dragons), Shane Shackleton (Roosters), Steve Southern (Cowboys), John Sutton (Rabbitohs), Shane Tronc (Cowboys), Trent Waterhouse (Panthers), Michael Weyman (Dragons), Craig Wing (Rabbitohs), Dean Young (Dragons)

2 points Chris Bailey (Sea Eagles), Michael Bani (Sea Eagles), Matt Bowen (Cowboys), Lachlan Coote (Panthers), Michael Crocker (Rabbitohs), Blake Ferguson (Sharks), Wade Graham (Panthers), Bronson Harrison (Raiders), Lance Hohaia (Warriors), Daniel Holdsworth (Bulldogs), Krisnan Inu (Eels), Kris Keating (Eels), Nick Kenny (Broncos), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters), James McManus (Knights), Willie Mason (Roosters), Daniel Mortimer (Eels), Corey Parker (Broncos), Cory Paterson (Knights), Joe Picker (Raiders), Mitchell Pearce (Roosters), Kevin Proctor (Storm), Ben Roberts (Bulldogs), Wendell Sailor (Dragons), Beau Scott (Dragons), Jeremy Smith (Dragons), David Stagg (Bulldogs), Zeb Taia (Knights), Fetuli Talanoa (Rabbitohs), Alan Tongue (Raiders)

1 point Luke Bailey (Titans), Adam Blair (Storm), Darius Boyd (Dragons), Joel Clinton (Broncos), Luke Covell (Sharks), Matt Cross (Storm), Greg Eastwood (Bulldogs), Eric Grothe (Eels), Michael Henderson (Titans), Matt Hilder (Knights), Dallas Johnson (Storm), Kevin Locke (Warriors), PJ Marsh (Broncos), Ben Matulino (Warriors), Nathan Merritt (Rabbitohs), Joel Monaghan (Raiders), Fuifui Moimoi (Eels), Nate Myles (Roosters), Aaron Payne (Cowboys), Eddy Pettybourne (Rabbitohs), Beau Ryan (Tigers), David Simmons (Sharks), Kade Snowden (Sharks), Iosia Soliola (Roosters), Luke Stuart (Rabbitohs), Ben Te'o (Broncos), Taniela Tuiaki (Tigers), Aku Uate (Knights), Cooper Vuna (Knights)

The LeagueUnlimited.com players of the match are decided by our live score updaters and tallied here each week on Tuesday