Tuesday's Expert wraps up all the NRL match results. LeagueUnlimited.com Players of the Match!

Leader board update: Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys) in front of Kurt Gidley (Knights). Robbie Farah (Tigers) and Jamie Soward (Dragons) in third spot.

MATCH RESULTS: LeagueUnlimited.com NRL - ROUND 15: 19-22 JUNE 2009

Canterbury Bulldogs 19 def Penrith Panthers 12 Round 15 - Friday June 19th, 2009 7:35pm Venue: ANZ Stadium, Homebush Bay Referee: Referees: Gavin Badger & Matt Cecchin Sideline Officials: Gerard Sutton & Chris James Video Referee: Sean Hampstead Crowd: 13,992 Halftime: 6-all

Canterbury Bulldogs 19 Tries: Hazem El Masri (2), Bryson Goodwin Goals: Hazem El Masri (3/4) Field Goals: Brett Kimmorley (1/1) Penrith Panthers 12 Tries: Gavin Cooper, Frank Pritchard Goals: Luke Walsh (2/3)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Ben Roberts (Bulldogs) 2 Points: Frank Pritchard (Panthers) 1 Point: Hazem El Masri (Bulldogs)

[Match Report]

North Queensland Cowboys 24 def Sydney Roosters 22 Round 15 - Saturday June 20th, 2009 07:30pm Venue: Dairy Farmers Stadium, Townsville Referee: Referees: Jason Robinson & Tony De Las Heras Sideline Officials: Steve Carrall & Alan Shortall Video Referee: Phil Cooley Crowd: 13,486 Halftime: Cowboys 24-16

North Queensland Cowboys 24 Tries: Carl Webb, Travis Burns, Aaron Payne, Steve Southern Goals: John Williams (4/4) Sydney Roosters 22 Tries: Ben Jones, Shane Shackleton, Anthony Cherrington, Mitchell Aubusson Goals: Craig Fitzgibbon (3/4)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Aaron Payne (Cowboys) 2 Points: Sam Perrett (Roosters) 1 Point: John Williams (Cowboys)

[Match Report]

Melbourne Storm 14 def Wests Tigers 12 Round 15 - Sunday :: June 21st, 2009 2:00pm Venue: Olympic Park, Melbourne Referee: Referees: Steve Lyons & Ashley Klein Sideline Officials: David Abood & Mohamad Fajajo Video Referee: Steve Clark Crowd: 10,417 Halftime:Storm 8-6

Melbourne Storm 14 Tries: Cooper Cronk, Matt Cross Goals: Joseph Tomane (3/3) Wests Tigers 12 Tries: Blake Ayshford, Tim Moltzen Goals: Benji Marshall (2/2)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Sika Manu (Storm) 2 Points: Will Chambers (Storm) 1 Point: Blake Ayshford (Tigers)

[Match Report]

Manly Sea Eagles 20 def Canberra Raiders 14 Round 15 - Sunday:: June 21st, 2009 3:00pm Venue: Brookvale Oval Referees: Jared Maxwell & Bernard Sutton Sideline Officials: Jeff Younis & Steve Chiddy Video Referee: Paul Simpkins Halftime; Manly 20-0 Crowd: 8,182

Manly Sea Eagles 20 Tries: Kieran Foran, George Rose, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves Goals: Matt Orford (4/5) Canberra Raiders 14 Tries: Trevor Thurling, Justin Carney, Phil Graham Goals: Terry Campese (1/3)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Matt Orford (Sea Eagles) 2 Points: Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles) 1 Point: Justin Carney (Raiders)

[Match Report]

Cronulla Sharks 46 def Brisbane Broncos 12 Round 15 - Monday June 22nd, 2009 07:00pm Venue: Toyota Stadium, Woolooware Referees: Gavin Badger & Brett Suttor Sideline Officials: Adam Devcich & Peter Kirby Video Referee: Steve Clark Crowd: 8,117 Halftime: Sharks 18-6

Cronulla Sharks 46 Tries: Blake Ferguson (3), Mitch Brown, Grant Millington (2), Kade Snowden, Luke Covell Goals: Luke Covell (7/9) Brisbane Broncos 12 Tries: Corey Parker, Steve Michaels Goals: Corey Parker (2/2)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Scott Porter (Sharks) 2 Points: Grant Millington (Sharks) 1 Point: Blake Ferguson (Sharks)

[Match Report]




17 points Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)

16 points Kurt Gidley (Knights)

15 points Robbie Farah (Tigers), Jamie Soward (Dragons)

14 points Cooper Cronk (Storm), Matt Orford (Sea Eagles)

13 points Jarryd Hayne (Eels)

12 points Michael Ennis (Bulldogs)

11 points Petero Civoniceva (Panthers), Luke Lewis (Panthers), Jarrod Mullen (Knights)

10 points Paul Gallen (Sharks), Greg Inglis (Storm)

9 points Nathan Friend (Titans), Michael Luck (Warriors)

8 points Nathan Hindmarsh (Eels), Brett Kimmorley (Bulldogs), Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Raiders), Jamie Lyon (Sea Eagles), Scott Prince (Titans), Ben Roberts (Bulldogs), Sam Thaiday (Broncos), Luke Walsh (Panthers)

7 points Preston Campbell (Titans), Ben Creagh (Dragons), Brett Morris (Dragons), Mat Rogers (Titans), Peter Wallace (Broncos), Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)

6 points Terry Campese (Raiders), Israel Folau (Broncos), Ben Hannant (Bulldogs), Benji Marshall (Tigers), Matt Prior (Dragons), Chris Sandow (Rabbitohs)

5 points Braith Anasta (Roosters), Chris Bailey (Sea Eagles), Trent Barrett (Sharks), Travis Burns (Cowboys), Chris Heighington (Tigers), Karmichael Hunt (Broncos), Luke O'Donnell (Cowboys), Aaron Payne (Cowboys), Frank Pritchard (Panthers), Jarrod Sammut (Panthers), Anthony Tupou (Sharks)

4 points Gareth Ellis (Tigers), Hazem El Masri (Bulldogs), Brett Finch (Storm), Lance Hohaia (Warriors), Kevin Locke (Warriors), Darren Lockyer (Broncos), Wade McKinnon (Warriors), Mark Minichiello (Titans), Ben Rogers (Knights), Billy Slater (Storm), Cameron Smith (Storm), Brett Stewart (Sea Eagles), Trent Waterhouse (Panthers)

3 points Matt Cooper (Dragons), Isaac De Gois (Knights), Scott Dureau (Knights), Blake Ferguson (Sharks), Craig Fitzgibbon (Roosters), Ben Hornby (Dragons), Chris Houston (Knights), Jamal Idris (Bulldogs), Michael Jennings (Panthers), Stacey Jones (Warriors), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters), Anthony Laffranchi (Titans), Chris Lawrence (Tigers), Jeff Lima (Storm), Issac Luke (Rabbitohs), Sika Manu (Storm), Brad Meyers (Titans), Josh Miller (Raiders), David Milne (Raiders), Tim Moltzen (Tigers), Joel Moon (Warriors), Frank-Paul Nuuausala (Roosters), Luke Patten (Bulldogs), Justin Poore (Dragons), Scott Porter (Sharks), Steve Price (Warriors), Joel Reddy (Eels), Grant Rovelli (Cowboys), Andrew Ryan (Bulldogs), Jarrod Saffy (Dragons), Shane Shackleton (Roosters), Steve Southern (Cowboys), Nathan Stapleton (Sharks), John Sutton (Rabbitohs), Shane Tronc (Cowboys), Michael Weyman (Dragons), Craig Wing (Rabbitohs), Dean Young (Dragons)

2 points Michael Bani (Sea Eagles), Matt Bowen (Cowboys), Nathan Cayless (Eels), Will Chambers (Storm), Lachlan Coote (Panthers), Michael Crocker (Rabbitohs), David Fa'alogo (Rabbitohs), Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles), Bryson Goodwin (Bulldogs), Wade Graham (Panthers), Bronson Harrison (Raiders), Daniel Holdsworth (Bulldogs), Krisnan Inu (Eels), Kris Keating (Eels), Nick Kenny (Broncos), James McManus (Knights), Willie Mason (Roosters), Grant Millington (Sharks), Daniel Mortimer (Eels), Corey Parker (Broncos), Cory Paterson (Knights), Sam Perrett (Roosters), Joe Picker (Raiders), Mitchell Pearce (Roosters), Kevin Proctor (Storm), Wendell Sailor (Dragons), Beau Scott (Dragons), Jeremy Smith (Dragons), David Stagg (Bulldogs), Zeb Taia (Knights), Fetuli Talanoa (Rabbitohs), Joseph Tomane (Storm), Alan Tongue (Raiders), Taniela Tuiaki (Tigers), David Williams (Sea Eagles)

1 point Blake Ayshford (Tigers), Luke Bailey (Titans), Adam Blair (Storm), Darius Boyd (Dragons), Justin Carney (Raiders), Joel Clinton (Broncos), Luke Covell (Sharks), Matt Cross (Storm), Greg Eastwood (Bulldogs), Ashley Graham (Cowboys), Eric Grothe (Eels), Glenn Hall (Sea Eagles), Michael Henderson (Titans), Matt Hilder (Knights), Ryan Hoffman (Storm), Dallas Johnson (Storm), PJ Marsh (Broncos), Ben Matulino (Warriors), Nathan Merritt (Rabbitohs), Joel Monaghan (Raiders), Fuifui Moimoi (Eels), Nate Myles (Roosters), Eddy Pettybourne (Rabbitohs), Beau Ryan (Tigers), David Simmons (Sharks), Kade Snowden (Sharks), Iosia Soliola (Roosters), Luke Stuart (Rabbitohs), Ben Te'o (Broncos), Aku Uate (Knights), Cooper Vuna (Knights), John Williams (Cowboys)

The LeagueUnlimited.com players of the match are decided by our live score updaters and tallied here each week on Tuesday