Tuesdays Expert Wrap - Round 14

Melbourne Storm 6 were defeated by Wests Tigers 10
National Rugby League - Round 14 - Friday June 8, 2012 7:30pm
Venue: AAMI Park, Melbourne
Crowd: 11, 274
Halftime: Melbourne Storm 2 Wests Tigers 2

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Beau Ryan
2 Points - Anthony Quinn 
1 Point - Curtis Sironen

Tries: Dane Nielsen
Conversions: Gareth Widdop (0/1)
Penalty Goals: Gareth Widdop (1/1)

Tries: Matthew Utai, Lote Tuqiri
Conversions: Benji Marshall (0/2)
Penalty Goals: Benji Marshall (1/1)

'Tigers defeat Storm'

Newcastle Knights 16 were defeated by Canberra Raiders 32
National Rugby League - Round 14 - Saturday June 9, 2012 7:30pm
Venue: Hunter Stadium
Crowd: 15,114
Halftime: Newcastle Knights 12 Canberra Raiders 20

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Edrick Lee (2 Tries)
2 Points - Willie Mason (1 Try)
1 Point - Josh McCrone

Tries: Willie Mason, James McManus, Dane Gagai
Conversions: Tyrone Roberts (2/3)

Tries: Trevor Thurling, Joel Thompson, Bronson Harrison, Edrick Lee (2)
Conversions: Jarrod Croker (5/5)
Penalty Goals: Jarrod Croker (1/1)

'Raiders bounce back in Newcastle'

Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 22 defeated Gold Coast Titans 12
National Rugby League - Round 14 - Sunday June 10, 2012 2:00pm
Venue: Toyota Stadium
Crowd: 8,365
Halftime: Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 10 Gold Coast Titans 0

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Chad Townsend (1 Try, 3 Conversions)
2 Points - Jeff Robson
1 Point - Bryce Gibbs

Cronulla Sutherland Sharks (22)
Tries: Colin Best, Jeremy Smith, Isaac De Gois, Chad Townsend
Conversions: Chad Townsend (3/4)

Gold Coast Titans (12)
Tries: Beau Champion, Matt Srama
Conversions: Aidan Sezer (2/2)

'Slippery Sharks defeat Titans'

Sydney Roosters 22 were defeated by Brisbane Broncos 40
National Rugby League - Round 14 - Sunday June 10, 2012 3:00pm
Venue: Allianz Stadium
Crowd: 9,738
Halftime: Sydney Roosters 12 Brisbane Broncos 16

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Peter Wallace (1 Try, 4 Conversions)
2 Points - Andrew McCullough
1 Point - Jake Friend (1 Try)

Tries: Tinirau Arona, Joseph Leilua, Jake Friend, Tautau Moga
Conversions: Braith Anasta (3/4)

Tries: Peter Wallace, Alex Glenn, Ben Te'o, Gerard Beale, Corey Norman, Jack Reed, Lachlan Maranta
Conversions: Peter Wallace (6/7)

'Baby Broncos belt Roosters'

Penrith Panthers 16 were defeated by New Zealand Warriors 30
National Rugby League - Round 14 - Monday June 11, 2012 5:30pm
Venue: Centrebet Stadium, Penrith
Crowd: 5,778
Halftime: Penrith Panthers 16 New Zealand Warriors 12

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Shaun Johnson
2 Points - Ben Matulino
1 Point - Manu Vatuvei (2 Tries)

Penrith Panthers (16)
Tries: Geoff Daniela, Kevin Kingston, Josh Mansour
Conversions: Luke Walsh (2/3)

New Zealand Warriors (30)
Tries: Manu Vatuvei (2), James Maloney, Kevin Locke, Konrad Hurrell
Conversions: James Maloney (5/5)

'Warriors conquer Panthers in the wet'

(includes ANZAC Test plus City v Country votes)

Twenty-one Points

Shaun Johnson (Warriors/New Zealand)

Twenty Points

Billy Slater (Storm)

Nineteen Points

Benji Marshall (Tigers)

Eighteen Points

Seventeen Points

Sixteen Points
Cooper Cronk (Storm)

Fifteen Points
Cameron Smith (Storm/Australia), Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys/Australia/Queensland)

Fourteen Points

Thirteen Points
Paul Gallen (Sharks), Peter Wallace (Broncos)

Twelve Points
Issac Luke (Rabbitohs), Jamie Soward (Dragons)

Eleven Points
Ben Hannant (Broncos), Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs), Jarrod Mullen (Knights), Scott Prince (Titans), Adam Reynolds (Rabbitohs)

Ten Points
Ben Barba (Bulldogs), Matt Bowen (Cowboys), Todd Carney (Sharks/Country)

Nine Points
Danny Buderus (Knights), Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles), Jarryd Hayne (Eels), James Maloney (Warriors)

Eight Points
Beau Ryan (Tigers)

Seven Points
Luke Bailey (Titans), Chris Sandow (Eels), David Taylor (Rabbitohs)

Six Points
Greg Bird (Titans), Lachlan Coote (Country), Jamie Lyon (Sea Eagles), Anthony Minichiello (Roosters)

Five Points

Robbie Farah (Tigers/New South Wales), Alex Glenn (Broncos), Luke Lewis (Panthers), Steve Matai (Sea Eagles), Jason Nightingale (Dragons), Josh Papalii (Raiders), Mitchell Pearce (Roosters), Josh Reynolds (Bulldogs), Jeff Robson (Sharks), Aidan Sezer (Titans), Brett Stewart (Sea Eagles), James Tamou (Cowboys), Brent Tate (Cowboys/Queensland), Luke Walsh (Panthers), Tony Williams (Sea Eagles)

Four Points
Colin Best (Sharks), Jason Bukuya (Sharks), Andrew McCullough (Broncos), Brett Morris (Dragons), Corey Norman (Broncos), Reece Robinson (Raiders), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters)

Three Points
Blake Austin (Panthers), Travis Burns (Panthers), Terry Campese (Raiders), Will Chambers (Storm), Jarrod Croker (Raiders), Josh Dugan (Raiders), Michael Ennis (Bulldogs), Andew Fifita (Sharks), James Graham (Bulldogs), Tim Grant (Panthers), Trent Hodkinson (Bulldogs), Josh Hoffman (Broncos), Chris Houstan (Knights), Konrad Hurrell (Warriors), Krisnan Inu (Bulldogs), Michael Jennings (Panthers), Sam Kasiano (Bulldogs), Martin Kennedy (Roosters), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters), Edrick Lee (Raiders), Josh McGuire (Broncos), Tim Moltzen (Tigers), Josh Morris (Bulldogs), Daniel Mortimer (Roosters), Nate Myles (Titans), Dane Nielsen (Storm), Corey Parker (Broncos), Matt Prior (Dragons), Frank Pritchard (Bulldogs),  James Segeyaro (Cowboys), Ashton Sims (Cowboys), Brad Takairangi (Roosters), Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys), Chad Townsend (Sharks), Antonio Winterstein (Cowboys)

Two Points

Anasta (Roosters), Ben Matulino (Warriors), Shaun Berrigan (Raiders), Sam Burgess (Rabbitohs),

Petero Civoniceva (Broncos), Gavin Cooper (Cowboys), Isaac de Gois (Sharks), Liam Fulton (Tigers), Ben Henry (Warriors), Ryan Hinchcliffe (Storm), Nathan Hindmarsh (Eels), Justin Hodges (Broncos), Ryan Hoffman (Storm), Kevin Kingston (Panthers), Jacob Lillyman (Warriors), Todd Lowrie (Storm), Simon Mannering (Warriors), Willie Mason (Knights), Sam McKendry (Panthers), David Mead (Titans), Anthony Quinn (Storm), Ben Roberts (Eels), Beau Scott (Dragons), Tariq Sims (City), Kade Snowden (Knights), Matt Srama (Titans), David Stagg (Bulldogs), Timana Tahu (Knights), Etu Uaisele (Panthers), Daniel Vidot (Dragons), Dean Whare (Sea Eagles), Gareth Widdop (Storm), Jack Wighton (Raiders), Aaron Woods (Tigers), Jonathan Wright (Bulldogs), Matthew Wright (Sharks)

One Point
Adam Blair (Tigers), Darius Boyd (Knights), Jamie Buhrer (Sea Eagles), Justin Carney (Roosters), Greg Eastwood (Bulldogs), Nathan Fien (Dragons), Jake Friend (Roosters), Bryce Gibbs (Sharks), Aiden Guerra (Roosters), Dane Halatau (Bulldogs), Justin Hunt (Rabbitohs), Jason King (Sea Eagles), Joseph Leilua (Roosters), Kane Linnett (Cowboys), Kevin Locke (Warriors), Josh McCrone (Raiders), Trent Merrin (Dragons),

Murdoch-Masila (Tigers), Justin O'Neill (Storm), Jordan Rankin (Titans), Matt Scott (Cowboys), Curtis Sironen (Tigers), Kyle Stanley (Dragons), Glenn Stewart (Sea Eagles), Jorge Taufua (Sea Eagles), Ray Thompson (Cowboys), Manu Vatuvei (Warriors)

VB NSW Cup - Round 15 Results : QRL Intrust Super Cup - Round 13 Results