VB NSW Cup to extend to thirteen teams in 2013

  • by NSWRL
  • October 24 2012 12:17PM

The Board of the New South Wales Rugby League has today announced that 13 teams will compete in the 2013 VB NSW Cup competition.

The Board also endorsed Wyong Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?