Warriors team to play Storm

New coach Ivan Cleary has named his first NRL line-up for the year, with all his stars on deck to take on the Storm at home.

The team is:

Brent Webb, Tony Martin, Jerome Ropati, Clinton Toopi, Manu Vatuvei, Sione Faumuina, Nathan Fien, Ruben Wiki, Lance Hohaia, Steve Price (c), Awen Guttenbeil, Wairangi Koopu, Louis Anderson
Interchange: Grant Rovelli, Micheal Luck, Epalahame Lauaki, Evarn Tuimavave.
18th man: Todd Byrne