Wests Tigers Name Squad for Raiders

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Raiders, on Sunday 16th May 2004 at Campbelltown Stadium. Kick off is at 2.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Daniel Fitzhenry 4. Shane Elford 5. Luke Covell 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince 8. Anthony Laffranchi 9. Robbie Mears 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O'Neill 13. Scott Sattler ?

14. Darren Senter 15. John Wilson 16. Nick Graham 17. Todd Payten 18. Dene Halatau 19. Bronson Harrison


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?