Wests Tigers name squad for
Warriors game

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Warriors, on Sunday 13th June 2004 at Jade Stadium. Kick off is at 4.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Dene Halatau 4. Shane Elford 5. Daniel Fitzhenry 6. John Wilson 7. Keiran Kerr 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Anthony Laffranchi 13. Scott Sattler

14. Robbie Mears 15. Chris Heighington 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs 18. Luke Covell


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?