Wests Tigers name team to play

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the Wests Tigers v Broncos Game at Aussie Stadium, kick off at 4.00pm on Sunday afternoon.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Daniel Fitzhenry 3. Shane Elford 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Pat Richards 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince (c) 8. Anthony Laffranchi 9. Robbie Farah 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O'Neill 13. Dene Halatau

14. Liam Fulton 15. Chris Heighington 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?