Wests Tigers name team to play Sea

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the Wests Tigers v Manly Game at Leichhardt Oval, kick off at 7.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Daniel Fitzhenry 3. Shane Elford 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Pat Richards 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince (c) 8. Bryce Gibbs 9. Robbie Farah 10. John Skandalis 11. Anthony Laffranchi 12. Liam Fulton 13. Ben Galea

14. Dean Collis 15. Dene Halatau 16. Chris Heighington 17. Todd Payten


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?