Wests Tigers name team to play the

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the NRL Grand Final- Wests Tigers v Cowboys Game at Telstra Stadium, kick off at 7.00pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Daniel Fitzhenry 3. Shane Elford 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Pat Richards 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince (c) 8. Anthony Laffranchi 9. Robbie Farah 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Dene Halatau

14. Liam Fulton 15. Chris Heighington 16. Bryce Gibbs 17. Todd Payten 18. John Wilson 19. Bronson Harrison


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?