Wests Tigers name team to play the

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the Wests Tigers v Warriors Game at Ericsson Stadium, kick off at 2.00pm (12.00pm Sydney).

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Matthew Rieck 3. Shane Elford 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Pat Richards 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince (c) 8. Anthony Laffranchi 9. Robbie Farah 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Chris Heighington 13. Liam Fulton

14. Daniel Fitzhenry 15. Bronson Harrison 16. Dene Halatau 17. Bryce Gibbs


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?