Wests Tigers side named to face

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Bulldogs, on Friday 23rd July 2004 at Campbelltown Stadium. Kick off is at 7.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. John Wilson 4. Shane Elford 5. Pat Richards 6. Michael Buettner 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Robbie Mears 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Anthony Laffranchi 13. Scott Sattler ?

14. Daniel Fitzhenry 15. Dene Halatau 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs

INJURIES: Robert Miles- gone for the season Ben Reynolds- gone for the season Benji Marshall- gone for the season Mark O?Neill- 1 week Darren Senter- 1 week

For further information please contact Wests Tigers on ph: 02 8741 3300.