Wests Tigers side named to face

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Cowboys, on Sunday 29th August 2004 at Campbelltown Stadium.

Kick off is at 3.00pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Daniel Fitzhenry 4. Dene Halatau 5. Pat Richards 6. Ben Galea 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. Chris Paterson 11. Anthony Laffranchi 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Scott Sattler 14. Robbie Mears 15. Bryce Gibbs 16. Bronson Harrison 17. John Skandalis

INJURIES: Robert Miles- gone for the season Ben Reynolds- gone for the season Benji Marshall- gone for the season John Wilson- gone for the season

For further information please contact Wests Tigers on ph: 02 8741 3300.