Wests Tigers side named to take on
the Bulldogs

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the Wests Tigers v Bulldogs Game at Telstra Stadium, kick off at 3.00pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Daniel Fitzhenry 3. Dene Halatau 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Pat Richards 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Ben Galea 10. John Skandalis 11. Anthony Laffranchi 12. Mark O?Neill (c) 13. Liam Fulton

14. Robbie Farah 15. John Wilson 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs

For further information please contact Wests Tigers ph: 02 8741 3300


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?