XXXX Queensland Residents team

Players spread across 10 Intrust Super Cup clubs will feature in this year's XXXX Queensland Residents team to play the New South Wales Cup representative side at Suncorp Stadium on July 9.

  XXXX Queensland Residents

1.Henare WellsBurleigh Bears
2.Javid BowenNorthern Pride
3.Aaron WhitchurchRedcliffe Dolphins
4.Davin CramptonNorthern Pride
5.Kalifa Faifai LoaTweed Heads Seagulls
6.Shaun NonaNorthern Pride
7.Todd MurphyNorths Devils
8.Sam HoareMackay Cutters
9.Kurt BaptisteSouths Logan Magpies
10.Tim NatuschWynnum Manly Seagulls
11.Keiron LanderIpswich Jets
12.Tim GlasbyEasts Tigers
13.Ben SpinaNorthern Pride
14.Felise KaufusiEasts Tigers
15.Blake LearyNorthern Pride
16.Rod GriffinIpswich Jets
17.Tom KingstonTweed Heads Seagulls
18.Ben CroninWynnum Manly Seagulls
CoachJason DemetriouNorthern Pride

The team will enter camp on the Gold Coast next Friday.