RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Round 12

NSW Intrust FC Grad Pos
 photo 2017ISP-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the twelfth round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Newtown Jets 26 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 26
Venue: Henson Park
Date: Saturday 27 May 2017 at 3:00pm

Newtown Jets (26)
Tries: Jayden McDonogh, Manaia Cherrington, Leigh Higgins, Kenny Niko, Saulala Houma
Goals: Matt Evans 3

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (26)
Tries: Lachlan Lewis 2, Rod Griffin, Reimis Smith, Tyrone Phillips
Goals: Chase Stanley 3

Mounties 20 Wyong Roos 22
Venue: Aubrey Keech Reserve
Date: Saturday 27 May 2017 at 3:00pm

Mounties (20)
Tries: Kato Ottio, Brent Naden 2, Glen Buttriss
Goals: Isaac John 2

Wyong Roos (22)
Tries: Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Justin Toomey-White, Kauri Aupouri, Chris Centrone
Goals: Josh Mantellato 3

Warriors 18 North Sydney Bears 10
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium
Date: Saturday 27 May 2017 at 3:10pm

Warriors (18)
Tries: Fetalaiga Pauga, Toafofoa Sipley, Ofahiki Ogden
Goals: Mason Lino 3

North Sydney Bears (10)
Tries: Abbas Miski, Chad O'Donnell
Goals: Eli Levido 1

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles, Illawarra, Newcastle Knights, Penrith Panthers, Wentworthville Magpies and Wests Tigers had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.