RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Cup Round 14

QRL IntrustSuperCup Pos VectorLogo GradientColour
 photo 2017ISC-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the fourteenth round of the QRL Intrust Super Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Cup Draw and Results.

Ipswich Jets 44 Norths Devils 24
Venue: North Ipswich Reserve
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 3:00pm

Ipswich Jets (44)
Tries: Richie Pandia 2, Wes Conlon 2, Nemani Valekapa, Jesse Roberts, Seb Pandia, Lachlan Roe
Goals: Wes Conlon 5, Luke Capewell 1

Norths Devils (24)
Tries: Michael Lucas 2, Javarn White, Delouise Hoeter, Luke Pollock
Goals: Chris Sandow 2

Burleigh Bears 28 Central Queensland Capras 18
Venue: Pizzey Park
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 4:00pm

Burleigh Bears (28)
Tries: Troy Leo 2, Dallas Wells 2, Connor Broadhurst
Goals: Jamal Fogarty 4

Central Queensland Capras (18)
Tries: Jack Madden, Vic Halfpenny, Nathan Bassani
Goals: Tony Tumusa 2, Marco Delapena 1

Wynnum Manly Seagulls 46 Tweed Heads Seagulls 8
Venue: BMD Kougari Oval
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 6:00pm

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (46)
Tries: Daniel Ogden 3, Jayden Berrell 2, Peter Gubb, Jack Goodsell, Jeriah Goodrich, Aaron Booth
Goals: Aaron Booth 5

Tweed Heads Seagulls (8)
Tries: Peter Lee, Billy Johnstone

Mackay Cutters 20 Townsville Blackhawks 20
Venue: BB Print Stadium Mackay
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 6:00pm

Mackay Cutters (20)
Tries: Jordan Pereira, Johnny Faletagoa'i, Yamba Bowie, Cooper Bambling
Goals: Nicho Hynes 2

Townsville Blackhawks (20)
Tries: Oshae Tuiasau, Jonathon Reuben, Ross Bella
Goals: Carlin Anderson 4

Sunshine Coast Falcons 37 Northern Pride 16
Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium
Date: Sunday 11 June 2017 at 1:40pm

Sunshine Coast Falcons (37)
Tries: Guy Hamilton 2, Justin Olam 2, Alex Copelin, Jye Ballinger
Goals: Guy Hamilton 6
Field Goals: Guy Hamilton 1

Northern Pride (16)
Tries: Brad Stephen, Khan Ahwang, Gideon Gela-Mosby
Goals: Khan Ahwang 2

Redcliffe Dolphins 22 Easts Tigers 12
Venue: Dolphin Oval
Date: Sunday 11 June 2017 at 2:00pm

Redcliffe Dolphins (22)
Tries: Myles Taueli, Christian Hazard, Zach Strasser, Daniel Bridge
Goals: Tyson Gamble 3

Easts Tigers (12)
Tries: Mark Nicholls, Mat Pitman
Goals: Brandon Downey 2

PNG Hunters 12 Souths Logan Magpies 8
Venue: National Football Stadium
Date: Sunday 11 June 2017 at 3:00pm

PNG Hunters (12)
Tries: Bland Abavu, Israel Eliab
Goals: Ase Boas 2

Souths Logan Magpies (8)
Tries: Luke Archer, Jamayne Isaako

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Cup ladder.