RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Round 14

NSW Intrust FC Grad Pos
 photo 2017ISP-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the fourteenth round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Penrith Panthers 18 Mounties 12
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 10:45am

Penrith Panthers (18)
Tries: Jed Cartwright, Michael Oldfield, Darren Nicholls
Goals: Darren Nicholls 3

Mounties (12)
Tries: Dom Reardon, Dave Taylor
Goals: Isaac John 2

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 38 Illawarra 0
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 3:00pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (38)
Tries: Richie Kennar 2, Brenko Lee, Brad Abbey, Tyrone Phillips, Reimis Smith, Josh Cleeland
Goals: Brad Abbey 4, Rhyse Martin 1

Illawarra (0)

Newcastle Knights 16 Newtown Jets 18
Venue: Cessnock Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 3:00pm

Newcastle Knights (16)
Tries: Sam Mataora, Trent Hodkinson, Tom Hughes
Goals: Trent Hodkinson 2

Newtown Jets (18)
Tries: Daniel Mortimer, Jesse Ramien, Edrick Lee
Goals: Nu Brown 3

Wests Tigers 22 Wyong Roos 42
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Sunday 11 June 2017 at 11:45am

Wests Tigers (22)
Tries: Joel Edwards 2, Watson Heleta, Malakai Watene Zelezniak
Goals: Jordan Rankin 3

Wyong Roos (42)
Tries: Matt Ikavalu, Justin Toomey-White, Luke Sharpe 2, Josh Mantellato, Grant Garvey, Jake Lewis
Goals: Josh Mantellato 7

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 30 Warriors 12
Venue: HE Laybutt Sporting Complex
Date: Sunday 11 June 2017 at 1:00pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (30)
Tries: Peter Schuster 2, Maliko Filino, Jarrad Kennedy, Jono Wright
Goals: Jackson Hastings 5

Warriors (12)
Tries: Paulos Latu, Isaiah Papalii
Goals: Mason Lino 2

North Sydney Bears 16 Wentworthville Magpies 8
Venue: North Sydney Oval
Date: Sunday 11 June 2017 at 3:00pm

North Sydney Bears (16)
Tries: Ed Murphy, Abbas Miski 2
Goals: Eli Levido 2

Wentworthville Magpies (8)
Tries: Greg Leleuisiuao
Goals: Troy Dargan 2

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.