RESULTS: 2017 NYC Holden Cup Round 14

NRL Holden Cup U20s
 photo 2017NYC-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the fourteenth round of the 2017 NYC Under 20's Holden Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 NYC Holden Cup Draw and Results.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 28 Melbourne Storm 20
Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium
Date: Thursday 8 June 2017 at 5:10pm

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (28)
Tries: Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga, Kyle Flanagan, Tony Matautia, Billy Magoulias, Briton Nikora
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 4

Melbourne Storm (20)
Tries: Scott Drinkwater 3, Brodie Croft
Goals: Scott Drinkwater 2

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 32 Newcastle Knights 12
Venue: Lottoland
Date: Friday 9 June 2017 at 3:45pm

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (32)
Tries: Tom Wright 2, Brad Parker, Haumole Olakauatu, Jade Anderson, Alfred Smalley
Goals: Jade Anderson 4

Newcastle Knights (12)
Tries: Mitch Andrews, Kainoa Gudgeon
Goals: Kainoa Gudgeon 2

Brisbane Broncos 22 South Sydney Rabbitohs 28
Venue: Suncorp Stadium
Date: Friday 9 June 2017 at 5:10pm

Brisbane Broncos (22)
Tries: Kotoni Staggs 2, Gerome Burns, Corey Allan
Goals: Gerome Burns 3

South Sydney Rabbitohs (28)
Tries: Dylan O'Connor, Josh Saunders, Dean Hawkins, Tyrone Taukamo, Jalen Reweti
Goals: Adam Doueihi 4

Parramatta Eels 4 North Queensland Cowboys 40
Venue: Ringrose Park
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 12:00pm

Parramatta Eels (4)
Tries: Haze Dunster 

North Queensland Cowboys (40)
Tries: Murray Taulagi 2, Mick Carroll 3, Kurt Wiltshire 2, 
Goals: Jake Clifford 1, Murray Taulagi 3, Mick Carroll 1, Kalyn Ponga 1

Gold Coast Titans 18 Warriors 20
Venue: Cbus Super Stadium
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 12:40pm

Gold Coast Titans (18)
Tries: Daniel Brownbill, Phillip Sami, Keegan Hipgrave
Goals: Ethan Roberts 3

Warriors (20)
Tries: Dean Kouka-Smith 2, Jerome Mamea, Israel Ogden
Goals: Kane Telea 2

Penrith Panthers 28 Canberra Raiders 22
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 1:00pm

Penrith Panthers (28)
Tries: Billy Burns, Dean Blore, Brian Too, Daniel Brown, Jake Brennan
Goals: Dean Blore 4

Canberra Raiders (22)
Tries: Jack Murchie 2, Sebastian Kris, Emre Guler
Goals: Andre Niko 3

Wests Tigers 28 Sydney Roosters 42
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Sunday 11 June 2017 at 1:45pm

Wests Tigers (28)
Tries: James Tautaiolefua, Peter Pakoti, Trent Pye, Daniel Peck, Max Burey
Goals: James Tautaiolefua 4

Sydney Roosters (42)
Tries: Bernard Lewis, Nick O'Meley 2, Reuben Porter, Lyndon Hills, Jesse Marschke, Jackson Frei 2, Victor Radley
Goals: Jackson Frei 3

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 26 St George Illawarra Dragons 28
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Monday 12 June 2017 at 1:45pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (26)
Tries: Jayden Okunbor 3, Tui Katoa, Cameron Scott
Goals: Brandon Wakeham 3

St George Illawarra Dragons (28)
Tries: Matheson Johns 2, Tristan Sailor, Fa'atui Uele, Joe Lovodua
Goals: Zac Lomax 4

RELATED: Click here to view the current NYC Holden Cup ladder.