RESULTS: 2017 Super League Round 23

All the results and scorers from the final regular round of the Betfred Super League.

Stay tuned later this week as the fixtures for the Super 8's season are announced.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Super League Draw and Results.

Warrington Wolves 22 Widnes Vikings 6
Venue: Halliwell Jones Stadium
Date: Friday 21 July 2017 at 5:00am

Warrington Wolves (22)
Tries: Matty Russell 2, Peta Hiku, Kevin Brown
Goals: Stefan Ratchford 3

Widnes Vikings (6)
Tries: Joe Mellor
Goals: Stefan Marsh 1

Hull FC 14 Huddersfield Giants 10
Venue: KC Stadium
Crowd: 11467
Date: Saturday 22 July 2017 at 5:00am

Hull FC (14)
Tries: Mark Minichiello, Josh Bowden
Goals: Marc Sneyd 3

Huddersfield Giants (10)
Tries: Darnell McIntosh, Jermaine McGillvary
Goals: Danny Brough 1

Wigan Warriors 34 Leeds Rhinos 0
Venue: DW Stadium
Crowd: 15119
Date: Saturday 22 July 2017 at 5:00am

Wigan Warriors (34)
Tries: George Williams 2, Oliver Gildart 2, Michael McIlorum, Sam Tomkins, Tom Davies
Goals: George Williams 2, Sam Powell 1

Leeds Rhinos (0)

Leigh Centurions 25 Salford Red Devils 0
Venue: Leigh Sports Village
Crowd: 7002
Date: Saturday 22 July 2017 at 5:00am

Leigh Centurions (25)
Tries: Greg McNally, Atelea Vea, Samisoni Langi
Goals: Josh Drinkwater 4
Field Goals: Josh Drinkwater 1

Salford Red Devils (0)

Catalans Dragons 24 Castleford Tigers 32
Venue: Stade Gilbert Brutus
Crowd: 8657
Date: Sunday 23 July 2017 at 2:00am

Catalans Dragons (24)
Tries: Lucas Albert, Tony Gigot, Fouad Yaha, Vincent Duport
Goals: Tony Gigot 4

Castleford Tigers (32)
Tries: Jy Hitchcox 2, Zak Hardaker, Greg Minkin, Paul McShane
Goals: Luke Gale 5, Zak Hardaker 1

Wakefield Trinity 16 St Helens 41
Venue: Beaumont Legal Stadium
Crowd: 5580
Date: Monday 24 July 2017 at 12:00am

Wakefield Trinity (16)
Tries: Matty Ashurst, Scott Grix, Mason Caton-Brown
Goals: Liam Finn 2

St Helens (41)
Tries: Danny Richardson, James Roby, Tommy Makinson, Regan Grace, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Zeb Taia
Goals: Mark Percival 8
Field Goals: Danny Richardson 1

RELATED: Click here to view the current Super League ladder.