RESULTS: 2017 NYC Holden Cup Round 21

2017NYC Results21

All the results and scorers from the 21st round of the Under 20's NYC Holden Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 NYC Holden Cup Draw and Results.

Penrith Panthers 36 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 18
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Thursday 27 July 2017 at 5:35pm

Penrith Panthers (36)
Tries: Billy Burns 3, Wayde Egan 2, Daniel Brown, Dean Blore
Goals: Dean Blore 4

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (18)
Tries: Blake Clayton, Adam Keighran, Tui Katoa
Goals: Adam Keighran 3

Warriors 4 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 42
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium
Date: Friday 28 July 2017 at 3:45pm

Warriors (4)
Tries: Dean Kouka-Smith

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (42)
Tries: Ryan Carr, Josh Tuilagi, Luke Metcalf 2, Blayke Brailey, Sione Katoa, Isaac Lumelume, Kyle Flanagan
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 5

Parramatta Eels 20 Brisbane Broncos 12
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Friday 28 July 2017 at 5:35pm

Parramatta Eels (20)
Tries: Denzal Tonise, Dean Matterson, Greg Leleisiuao, Emosi Alamoti
Goals: Dylan Brown 2

Brisbane Broncos (12)
Tries: David Fauid, Tyson Smoothy
Goals: Gerome Burns 2

Newcastle Knights 30 St George Illawarra Dragons 22
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium
Date: Saturday 29 July 2017 at 10:45am

Newcastle Knights (30)
Tries: Jack Johns 2, Heath Gibbs 2, Mitch Andrews, Matt Cooper
Goals: Jack Johns 3

St George Illawarra Dragons (22)
Tries: Zac Lomax, Jackson Willis, Tristan Sailor, TJ Uele
Goals: Jackson Willis 3

Melbourne Storm 26 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 34
Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium
Date: Saturday 29 July 2017 at 2:45pm

Melbourne Storm (26)
Tries: Braydon Trindall, Beau Fermor, Augustus Rangihuna, Jacob Tonge
Goals: Jesse Arthars 5

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (34)
Tries: Luke Polselli 2, Alfred Smalley, Jade Anderson, Manase Fainu, Josh Martin
Goals: Jade Anderson 5

South Sydney Rabbitohs 46 Canberra Raiders 16
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Saturday 29 July 2017 at 3:15pm

South Sydney Rabbitohs (46)
Tries: Jalen Reweti 2, Campbell Graham 2, Sam Johnstone, Dylan O'Connor, Jordan Mailata, Gabe Hamlin
Goals: Adam Douehi 7

Canberra Raiders (16)
Tries: William Samuel, Hudson Young, Erin Clark
Goals: Andre Niko 2

Sydney Roosters 30 North Queensland Cowboys 34
Venue: Allianz Stadium
Date: Saturday 29 July 2017 at 5:15pm

Sydney Roosters (30)
Tries: Zane Blake 2, Nick O'Meley, Lachlan Lam, Sitili Tupouniua, Lyndon Hills
Goals: Sean O'Sullivan 3

North Queensland Cowboys (34)
Tries: Murray Taulagi 2, Ryan Lloyd, Kurt Wiltshire, Enari Tuala, Callum Gahan, Kalyn Ponga
Goals: Jake Clifford 3

Gold Coast Titans 26 Wests Tigers 26
Venue: Cbus Super Stadium
Date: Sunday 30 July 2017 at 1:45pm

Gold Coast Titans (26)
Tries: Justin Fai 2, Tre Williams, Tyronne Roberts-Davis, AJ Brimson
Goals: Ethan Roberts 2, Tyronne Roberts-Davis 1

Wests Tigers (26)
Tries: Toni Tali 2, Thomas Mikaele, Jarrod Tompkins, Jai Doolan
Goals: James Tautaiolefua 3

RELATED: Click here to view the current NYC Holden Cup ladder.