RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Cup Round 22

2017ISC Results22

All the results and scorers from the 22nd round of the QRL Intrust Super Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Cup Draw and Results.

PNG Hunters 20 Ipswich Jets 4
Venue: National Football Stadium
Date: Saturday 5 August 2017 at 3:00pm

PNG Hunters (20)
Tries: David Loko, Stargroth Amean, Stanton Albert, Ase Boas
Goals: Ase Boas 2

Ipswich Jets (4)
Tries: Michael Purcell

Northern Pride 24 Souths Logan Magpies 28
Venue: Barlow Park
Date: Saturday 5 August 2017 at 5:30pm

Northern Pride (24)
Tries: Javid Bowen 2, Gideon Gela-Mosby, Ben Hampton
Goals: Jordan Biondi-Odo 4

Souths Logan Magpies (28)
Tries: Sam Scarlett 2, Simione Fatafehi, Cameron Booth
Goals: Jamayne Isaako 6

Mackay Cutters 30 Sunshine Coast Falcons 26
Venue: BB Print Stadium Mackay
Date: Saturday 5 August 2017 at 6:00pm

Mackay Cutters (30)
Tries: Andrew Davey, Yamba Bowie, Nick Brown, Nathan Saumalu, Cooper Bambling
Goals: Jack Joass 5

Sunshine Coast Falcons (26)
Tries: Matt Soper-Lawler 2, Tui Kamikamica, Sam Wright, Jeremy Hawkins
Goals: Guy Hamilton 3

Central Queensland Capras 14 Townsville Blackhawks 26
Venue: Browne Park
Date: Saturday 5 August 2017 at 7:00pm

Central Queensland Capras (14)
Tries: Ken Tofilau, Tony Tumusa, Krys Freeman
Goals: Cody Grills 1

Townsville Blackhawks (26)
Tries: Carlin Anderson 2, Blake Leary, Jordan Drew, Daniel Beasley
Goals: Carlin Anderson 3

Wynnum Manly Seagulls 22 Burleigh Bears 38
Venue: BMD Kougari Oval
Date: Sunday 6 August 2017 at 1:40pm

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (22)
Tries: Mitch Frei 2, Stedman Lefau, Adam Tuimavave-Gerard
Goals: Shaun Nona 3

Burleigh Bears (38)
Tries: Troy Leo 3, Kurtis Rowe 2, Henare Wells, Sami Sauiluma
Goals: Jamal Fogarty 5

Norths Devils 24 Redcliffe Dolphins 44
Venue: Bishop Park
Date: Sunday 6 August 2017 at 3:00pm

Norths Devils (24)
Tries: Haydan Lipp, Danny Kerr, Javarn White, Luke Pollock
Goals: Haydan Lipp 4

Redcliffe Dolphins (44)
Tries: Nick Slyney 2, Josh Beehag 2, Jack Ahearn, Curtis Johnston, Zach Strasser, Joe Bradley
Goals: Tyson Gamble 6

Easts Tigers 44 Tweed Heads Seagulls 4
Venue: Suzuki Stadium, Langlands Park
Date: Sunday 6 August 2017 at 3:00pm

Easts Tigers (44)
Tries: Jarrod McInally 3, Shane Neumann, Brodie Croft, Brayden Torpy, Jake Foster, Young Tonumaipea, Billy Walters
Goals: Brayden Torpy 4

Tweed Heads Seagulls (4)
Tries: Lindon McGrady

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Cup ladder.