RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Finals Week 1

2017ISP Results26

All the results and scorers from the first weekend of finals action in the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Wyong Roos 34 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 26
Venue: Allianz Stadium
Date: Saturday 2 September 2017 at 12:40pm

Wyong Roos (34)
Tries: Lindsay Collins, Luke Sharpe, Chris Smith, Justin Toomey-White, Brock Gray, Paul Momirovski, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck
Goals: Paul Momirovski 3

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (26)
Tries: Tyrone Phillips 2, Rhyse Martin, Josh Cleeland, Renouf To'omaga
Goals: Rhyse Martin 3

North Sydney Bears 18 Newcastle Knights 40
Venue: UOW Jubilee Oval
Date: Sunday 3 September 2017 at 12:00pm

North Sydney Bears (18)
Tries: Abbas Miski, Tautalatasi Tasi, Brad Deitz, Eli Levido
Goals: Eli Levido 1

Newcastle Knights (40)
Tries: Brendan Elliot 2, Bradie Smith, Nick Meaney, Will Pearsall, Joe Morris
Goals: Nick Meaney 8

North Sydney eliminated

Mounties 26 Illawarra 30
Venue: UOW Jubilee Oval
Date: Sunday 3 September 2017 at 2:00pm

Mounties (26)
Tries: Will Cullen, Michael Oldfield 2, Yileen Gordon, Scott Sorensen
Goals: Maurice Kennedy 3

Illawarra (30)
Tries: Jai Field 2, Taane Milne, Sam Clune, Josh Kerr
Goals: Jai Field 5

Mounties eliminated

Warriors 20 Penrith Panthers 36
Venue: UOW Jubilee Oval
Date: Sunday 3 September 2017 at 4:00pm

Warriors (20)
Tries: Matt Allwood, Sam Cook, Zac Santo, Ligi Sao
Goals: Fetalaiga Pauga 2

Penrith Panthers (36)
Tries: Jarome Luai 2, Tony Satini 2, Maika Sivo, Christian Crichton, Jed Cartwright
Goals: Darren Nicholls 4

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.