RESULTS: 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Round 5


All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Western Suburbs Magpies 32 Warriors 0
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Saturday 7 April 2018 at 12:45pm

Western Suburbs Magpies (32)
Tries: Luke Garner, Josh Drinkwater, Lucas Price, Tyson Gamble, Mahe Fonua
Goals: Josh Drinkwater 6

Warriors (0)

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 40 Wyong Roos 18
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 7 April 2018 at 1:00pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (40)
Tries: Nu Brown 2, Mason Cerruto, Rhyse Martin, Reimis Smith, Matt Frawley, Lachlan Burr
Goals: Rhyse Martin 6

Wyong Roos (18)
Tries: Sitili Tupouniua, Chris Smith, Luke Sharpe
Goals: Josh Mantellato 3

Mounties 22 Penrith Panthers 36
Venue: Aubrey Keech Reserve
Date: Saturday 7 April 2018 at 3:00pm

Mounties (22)
Tries: Brad Abbey, Mikaele Ravalawa, Tony Satini, Sitiveni Moceidreke
Goals: Sitiveni Moceidreke 3

Penrith Panthers (36)
Tries: Jack Hetherington 2, Tom Eisenhuth, Adam Keighran, Ratu Tuisese, Liam Martin, Jarome Luai
Goals: Adam Keighran 4

Newtown Jets 10 St George Illawarra Dragons 18
Venue: Henson Park
Date: Saturday 7 April 2018 at 3:00pm

Newtown Jets (10)
Tries: Aaron Gray, Kyle Flanagan
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 1

St George Illawarra Dragons (18)
Tries: Zac Lomax 3, Jai Field
Goals: Darren Nicholls 1

Newcastle Knights 10 North Sydney Bears 28
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium
Date: Saturday 7 April 2018 at 5:15pm

Newcastle Knights (10)
Tries: Tom Starling, Jacob Saifiti
Goals: Jack Cogger 1

North Sydney Bears (28)
Tries: Campbell Graham 3, Connor Tracey, Jacob Gagan
Goals: Dean Hawkins 4

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 12 Wentworthville Magpies 28
Venue: HE Laybutt Sporting Complex
Date: Sunday 8 April 2018 at 3:00pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (12)
Tries: Denzal Tonise, Moses Suli
Goals: Joey Lussick 2

Wentworthville Magpies (28)
Tries: Suaia Matagi, Piki Rogers, Atini Gafa, Siosaia Vave
Goals: Nathan Davis 6

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.