RESULTS: 2018 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Round 8


All the results and scorers from the eighth round of the NSWRL Harvey Norman Women's Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2018 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Draw and Results.

Wentworthville Magpies 0 Newcastle CRL 76
Venue: Leichhardt Oval
Date: Saturday 12 May 2018 at 3:00pm

Wentworthville Magpies (0)

Newcastle CRL (76)
Tries: Ngalika Barker 5, Jayme Fressard 2, Sophie Buller 2, Kylie Hilder, Caitlan Johnston, Amy Broadhead, Rebecca Young, Hannah Southwell, Melanie Howard, Emma-Marie Young
Goals: Holli Wheeler 3, Melanie Howard 3

Mounties 20 Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks 4
Venue: Aubrey Keech Reserve
Date: Saturday 12 May 2018 at 5:00pm

Mounties (20)
Tries: Karol-ann Tanevesi 2, Sharnita Woodman, Simaima Taufa
Goals: Janelle Williams 2

Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks (4)
Tries: Jessica Enright

North Sydney Bears 10 Cabramatta Two Blues 16
Venue: North Sydney Oval
Date: Sunday 13 May 2018 at 9:45am

North Sydney Bears (10)
Tries: Jo Meajiirs, Shanice Parker
Goals: Isabella Parkman 1

Cabramatta Two Blues (16)
Tries: Raecene McGregor, Botille Vette-Welsh, Montana Fonua
Goals: Raecene McGregor 1, Dahlia Tahu 1

South Sydney Rabbitohs 18 Brothers Penrith 18
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Sunday 13 May 2018 at 11:30am

South Sydney Rabbitohs (18)
Tries: Rikka Lamb, Nakia Welsh, Taleena Simon
Goals: Maddison Studdon 3

Brothers Penrith (18)
Tries: Lalovi Lealaiauloto, Sarah Togatuki, Anneliese Hughes, Christine Pauli
Goals: Ashlee Harrison 1

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership ladder.