RESULTS: 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Round 12


All the results and scorers from the twelfth round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Wyong Roos 24 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 20
Venue: Central Coast Stadium
Date: Saturday 26 May 2018 at 12:45pm

Wyong Roos (24)
Tries: Brock Gray, Ben Thomas, Mitch Williams, Billy Smith
Goals: Josh Mantellato 4

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (20)
Tries: Jarred Anderson 2, Reimis Smith, Francis Tualau
Goals: Nu Brown 2

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 20 Warriors 16
Venue: Lottoland
Date: Saturday 26 May 2018 at 1:00pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (20)
Tries: Toafofoa Sipley, Tyler Cassel, Jade Anderson
Goals: Jackson Hastings 4

Warriors (16)
Tries: Chanel Harris-Tavita, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Joseph Vuna
Goals: Chanel Harris-Tavita 1, Sam Cook 1

Western Suburbs Magpies 22 Newtown Jets 23
Venue: Lidcombe Oval
Date: Saturday 26 May 2018 at 1:00pm

Western Suburbs Magpies (22)
Tries: Luke Garner 2, Leighton Tali, Braden Robson
Goals: Tyson Gamble 3

Newtown Jets (23)
Tries: Jack Williams 2, Charlton Schaafhausen, Anthony Moraitis
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 2, Kurt Dillon 1
Field Goals: Kyle Flanagan 1

Penrith Panthers 34 Mounties 14
Venue: Panthers Stadium
Date: Saturday 26 May 2018 at 5:15pm

Penrith Panthers (34)
Tries: Nick Lui-Toso, Liam Coleman, Paea Pua, Maika Sivo, Ratu Tuisese, Sam Smith
Goals: Adam Keighran 5

Mounties (14)
Tries: Mikaele Ravalawa, Sitiveni Moceidreke, Brad Abbey
Goals: Sitiveni Moceidreke 1

Newcastle Knights 16 St George Illawarra Dragons 32
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium
Date: Sunday 27 May 2018 at 11:45am

Newcastle Knights (16)
Tries: Luke Yates, Tom Hughes, Hayden Loughrey
Goals: Jack Johns 1, Nick Meaney 1

St George Illawarra Dragons (32)
Tries: John Tohi, Hame Sele, Steven Marsters, Blake Lawrie, Jordan Pereira
Goals: Darren Nicholls 6

Wentworthville Magpies 10 North Sydney Bears 16
Venue: Ringrose Park
Date: Sunday 27 May 2018 at 3:00pm

Wentworthville Magpies (10)
Tries: Eddie Aiono, Josh Hoffman
Goals: Nathan Davis 1

North Sydney Bears (16)
Tries: Connor Tracey, Mawene Hiroti, Jalen Reweti
Goals: Dean Hawkins 2

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.