RESULTS: 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Round 17


All the results and scorers from the seventeenth round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Warriors 22 Wentworthville Magpies 30
Venue: QBE Stadium
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018 at 11:00am

Warriors (22)
Tries: Fetalaiga Pauga, King Vuniyayawa, Blake Ayshford, Hayze Perham
Goals: Mason Lino 3

Wentworthville Magpies (30)
Tries: Greg Leleisiuao, Abbas Miski, Michael Jennings, Eddie Aiono, Piki Rogers
Goals: Nathan Davis 5

Penrith Panthers 24 St George Illawarra Dragons 14
Venue: Panthers Stadium
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018 at 1:00pm

Penrith Panthers (24)
Tries: Kaide Ellis, Andy Saunders, Maika Sivo, Adam Keighran
Goals: Adam Keighran 4

St George Illawarra Dragons (14)
Tries: Patrick Herbert, Jordan Pereira, Josaia Lovodua
Goals: Patrick Herbert 1

Newtown Jets 28 Newcastle Knights 10
Venue: Henson Park
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018 at 3:00pm

Newtown Jets (28)
Tries: Charlton Schaafhausen, Briton Nikora, Jesse Marschke, Braden Uele, Lachlan Stein
Goals: Jesse Marschke 3, Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga 1

Newcastle Knights (10)
Tries: Tom Hughes 2
Goals: Kurtis Dark 1

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 28 Mounties 10
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018 at 5:15pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (28)
Tries: Josh Bergamin 2, Mason Cerruto, Josh Cleeland, Matt Frawley, Jayden Okunbor
Goals: Morgan Harper 2

Mounties (10)
Tries: Taane Milne, Royce Hunt
Goals: Taane Milne 1

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 32 North Sydney Bears 0
Venue: HE Laybutt Sporting Complex
Date: Sunday 8 July 2018 at 3:00pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (32)
Tries: Tom Wright, Jade Anderson, Joey Lussick, Taealoaloa Amone, Toafofoa Sipley
Goals: Joey Lussick 6

North Sydney Bears (0)

Western Suburbs Magpies and Wyong Roos had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.